Home

logo

Newsflash

Join Today!

The Toronto Unicyclists are a non-profit sports club that is open to all. Everyone is welcome to come out whether you are completely new to unicycling or a seasoned pro.

Member Login

Upcoming Events

Toronto Unicyclists Facebook Group
Club Practices for April 2015
Written by Angela Poon   
Tuesday, 14 April 2015
Thursday Night Practices:
St. Mary's Catholic School
20 Portugal Square, Toronto, Ontario, Canada (map)
(West side of the school, through small parking lot/school yard, enter through gym door.)

Thursday April 2, 2015 - 7:00pm - 9:45pm
Thursday April 9, 2015 - 7:00pm - 9:45pm
Thursday April 16, 2015 - 7:00pm - 9:45pm
Thursday April 23, 2015 - 7:00pm - 9:45pm
Thursday April 30, 2015 - *** CANCELLED ***
 
Club Practices for March 2015 (updated v.2)
Written by Angela Poon   
Monday, 12 January 2015

Thursday Night Practices:
St. Mary's Catholic School
20 Portugal Square, Toronto, Ontario, Canada (map)
(West side of the school, through small parking lot/school yard, enter through gym door.)

Thursday March 5, 2015 - 7:00pm - 9:45pm
Thursday March 12, 2015 - 7:00pm - 9:45pm
Thursday March 19, 2015 - *** CANCELLED ***
Thursday March 26, 2015 - 7:00pm - 9:45pm

 
Club Practices for February 2015
Written by Angela Poon   
Monday, 12 January 2015

Thursday Night Practices:
St. Mary's Catholic School
20 Portugal Square, Toronto, Ontario, Canada (map)
(West side of the school, through small parking lot/school yard, enter through gym door.)

Thursday February 5, 2015 - 7:00pm - 9:45pm
Thursday February 12, 2015 - 7:00pm - 9:45pm
Thursday February 19, 2015 - 7:00pm - 9:45pm
Thursday February 26, 2015 - *** CANCELLED ***
 

 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

Results 1 - 4 of 68