Home

logo

Newsflash

Join Today!

The Toronto Unicyclists are a non-profit sports club that is open to all. Everyone is welcome to come out whether you are completely new to unicycling or a seasoned pro.

Member Login

Upcoming Events

Toronto Unicyclists Facebook Group
Club Practices for December 2014
Written by Angela Poon   
Tuesday, 18 November 2014

Thursday Night Practices:
St. Mary's Catholic School
20 Portugal Square, Toronto, Ontario, Canada (map)
(West side of the school, through small parking lot/school yard, enter through gym door.)

Thursday December 4, 2014 - 7:00pm - 9:45pm
Thursday December 11, 2014 - *** CANCELLED ***
Thursday December 18, 2014 - 7:00pm - 9:45pm
Thursday December 25, 2014 - *** CANCELLED ***

Thursday January 1, 2015 - *** CANCELLED ***

Happy Holidays everyone!

 
Club Practices for November 2014
Written by Angela Poon   
Tuesday, 18 November 2014
Thursday Night Practices:
St. Mary's Catholic School
20 Portugal Square, Toronto, Ontario, Canada (map)
(West side of the school, through small parking lot/school yard, enter through gym door.)

Thursday November 6, 2014 - 7:00pm - 9:45pm
Thursday November 13, 2014 - 7:00pm - 9:45pm
Thursday November 20, 2014 - 7:00pm - 9:45pm
Thursday November 27, 2014 - 7:00pm - 9:45pm
 
Club Practices for October 2014
Written by Angela Poon   
Thursday, 02 October 2014
Wednesday/Thursday Night Practices:
St. Mary's Catholic School
20 Portugal Square, Toronto, Ontario, Canada (map)
(West side of the school, through small parking lot/school yard, enter through gym door.)

Thursday October 2, 2014 - 7:00pm - 9:45pm
Wednesday October 8, 2014 - 7:00pm - 9:45pm (No practice on Oct 9th.)
Thursday October 16, 2014 - 7:00pm - 9:45pm
Thursday October 23, 2014 - 7:00pm - 9:45pm
Thursday October 30, 2014 - 7:00pm - 9:45pm
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

Results 1 - 4 of 64